Maps of District West
Organisational Setup
Work Allocation
Powers And Functions
SJSRY Scheme
Public Services
Documents Registration
New Initiatives
Integrated District Health Society
District Election Officer - West District
1984 Riots Cases
Important Schemes
Quotation Notices
RTI Website , GNCTD
Right to Information
Important Information of District
DDMA West Distt.
Facilities in Rural Area
Mission Convergence
Income Certificate
Tender Updation
List of Villages
SC ST Certificate
Gazette Notification
Land Acquisition
Maintenance Tribunal Order
Adjudicating Officer Order - Food Safety
Sub Registrar
Reach Us
Organisational Setup

Delhi has been divided into Eleven Districts. Each District is headed by a District Magistrate. There are 33 Sub-Divisions in entire Delhi. Every district has three Sub-Divisions. Each Sub-Division is headed by Sub Divisional Magistrate. All the District Magistrates report to the Divisional Commissioner.
District Magistrate(West)

Plot No. 3, Shivaji Place, Raja Garden, Delhi 110027

Tel No. : 25107118

E-Mail :

Additional District Magistrate (West)
Plot No. 3, Shivaji Place, Raja Garden, Delhi 110027.     Tel No. : 27394541

SDM (Patel Nagar)
Plot No. 3, Shivaji Place,

Raja Garden, Delhi 110027
Tel No. : 27391613

       SDM (Rajouri Garden)
        Plot No. 3, Shivaji Place, 

       Raja Garden, Delhi 110027
       Tel No. : 27395615

        SDM (Punjabi Bagh)
        Main Rohtak Road

        Nangloi, Delhi - 110041
        Tel No. : 25183588

Name of the officer with Designation   Office Fax    Mobile
Sh.  Neha Bansal, IAS, DC / DM (West)


27395617      -----
Sh. Suresh Chand Meena, ADM (West) 27394541   7503137001
Sh. Atish Kumar, SDM (Patel Nagar) 27391613   9933200400
Sh. Ranjeet Kumar Singh, SDM (Rajouri Garden) 27395615   9650986709
Sh. Nishant Bodh, SDM (Punjabi Bagh) 25967590   9599896607
Sh.  V.K Tyagi, SDM (Election) 25107440   9818644882
Sh.  Sadanand Sah, BDO (West) 25962224   9971166358    
Sh.  Yogesh Kumar (Janakpuri) (e-SR II B) 25554687
Sh.  Mithilesh Kumar (Basai Darapur) (e-SR II B) 25938222   8368176364
Sh.  Manjeet Singh ( P. Bagh ) (e-SR-II A) 25966312  


Sh.  Sunil Kumar, Tehsildar (Patel Nagar) 27391613   9810206552
Sh. Rajendra Minz, Tehsildar (Rajouri Garden) 27395615   9818700843
Sh. Anil Choudhary, Tehsildar(Punjabi Bagh) 25967588   9871217418




List of Civil Defence Warden and Volunteer of District West

Latest News
Advertisement 47APP on contract basis
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Delhi Budget 2017_18
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
Guidelines for Modal RFP Documents
Local Services
Last Updated : 19 Oct,2019